Now available here at Gandrud Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM, the 2022 Jeep Cherokee features a timeless exterior, a sleek interior, and legendary off-road performance. When Green Bay drivers decide they want to get behind the wheel of the new Jeep SUV, they have their choice of four different trim levels. Here is an overview to help you decide which one is right for you.

Jeep Cherokee X

The base trim of the 2022 Jeep Cherokee is called the X. It comes standard with a 3.2-liter V6 engine and an Active Drive I nine-speed automatic transmission. To aid with off-road proficiency, it also comes standard with a robust four-wheel-drive system. Even though this is the base trim level, it costs more than the front-wheel-drive versions of the Altitude and the Latitude Lux, due to its standard four-wheel-drive and 3.2-liter engine.

Jeep Cherokee Altitude

The Jeep Cherokee Altitude comes standard with the following features:

  • 17-inch aluminum wheels
  • Air conditioning
  • LED exterior lights
  • LED fog lights
  • Eight-way power-adjustable driver’s seat
  • Heated front seats
  • Rain-sensing wipers
  • Remote start
  • Uconnect 4 infotainment system
  • Apple CarPlay®, Android Auto™, and Bluetooth

Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux

The Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux ups the ante with the 3.2-liter V6 engine, dual-zone automatic climate control, and a seven-inch color driver information display. You’ll also find a power liftgate that opens with a button push for easy access to your cargo.

Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

For off-roading enthusiasts, upgrading to the Trailhawk is a must. It comes with Active Drive Lock, which is a feature that ensures that the rear wheels spin at the same speed. Other features include:

  • Off-road suspension
  • Rear bumper skid plate
  • Transmission skid plate
  • Red tow hooks
  • Selec-Terrain
  • Selec-Speed Control

Find out which trim level of the 2022 Jeep Cherokee is right for you at Gandrud Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Schedule a test drive today!